Subscribe
Home Entertainment All the Details on E!’s 2022 Emmy Awards Red Carpet

All the Details on E!’s 2022 Emmy Awards Red Carpet

by Staff
0 comment
MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 12
5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT
Live From E!: Countdown to the Emmys featuring panelists Emmy-nominated television host Karamo, pop culture expert Naz Perez and E! style correspondent Zanna Roberts Rassi
6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT
Live From E!: Emmys hosted by award-winning actress Laverne Cox and special guest Loni Love
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT
The Official Emmys Pre-Show will be livestreaming on the Emmys Red Carpet on @nbc & @enews Twitter, eonline.com, Today All Day on today.com, and the E! News app featuring Justin Sylvester and Zuri Hall
11:00 p.m. ET/PT (immediately following the Emmys)
Live From E!: Emmys After Party featuring Justin Sylvester, Naz Perez, Loni Love and Tim Kash

Read the full article here

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Iman Hearts is one of the biggest lifestyle news and articles portals, we provide the latest news and articles about family, lifestyle, entertainment, and many more, follow us to get the latest news about what matters to you.

 

© 2022 Iman Hearts. All rights reserved. Sitemap