Subscribe
Home » How to watch Nothing’s Phone 1 launch event

How to watch Nothing’s Phone 1 launch event

by Staff
0 comment

Nothing, the new consumer tech startup led by OnePlus co-founder Carl Pei, is poised to announce its debut smartphone on July 12th at an event it’s calling (brace yourselves): Nothing (event): Return to Instinct.

The company hasn’t been shy about pre-announcing the Nothing Phone 1’s features ahead of its “official” launch, so we already know what it’s going to look like and many of the features it’s going to offer. Its most flashy element (literally) is a set of illuminating lightstrips on its rear, which can flash in time with the phone’s ringtones, light up to show its charging status, and more.

But the key information that Nothing is yet to reveal is how much the phone will cost, when it’ll release, and where exactly it’ll be available. That should all become clear after its July 12th event.

WHEN DOES THE Nothing EVENT START?

It starts July 12th, at 11AM ET / 8AM PT / 4PM BST.

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE Nothing EVENT?

We will have the livestream video embedded up top, so you can stick around here to watch when it begins. Otherwise, head to these links:

Read the full article here

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Iman Hearts is one of the biggest lifestyle news and articles portals, we provide the latest news and articles about family, lifestyle, entertainment, and many more, follow us to get the latest news about what matters to you.

 

2022 © Iman Hearts, All Right Reserved.